Council & Committee

Click on the link below for a message from the French River Lutheran  Council President regarding closure & changes re: Covid-19

/home/180019402/180019402/Images/Church closure statement COVID-19 3.18.20 POSTED version.pdf

2020 French River Lutheran Church Council
(Council Member - Committee Liaison

Term Ending January, 2021
Wayne Dahlberg – Outreach
Joan Kuettel – Compassion Care, Hospitality, WELCA
Clark Peterson – Property
Ken Peterson (President) – Finance, Staff Relations

Term Ending January, 2022
Denise Carlson - Long-Range Planning
Jim Dahlberg - Audit, Property
Michelle Libby - Staff Relations
Kathy Pierson - Faith Formation 

Term Ending January, 2023
Gary Baker - Stewardship
Steve Baker (Secretary) - Memorial, Staff Relations
Rich Hoeg
(serving 1-year term ending January 2022 with option to renew)  - Worship & Music
Sue Oberg-Martin (Vice-president) - Faith Formation, Mutual Ministry, Staff Relations