Contact Us

FRLC office: 218.525.5659
Send a message

Office hours: vary but generally 9:00am-12:30pm, Monday and Thursday; please call ahead if you plan a visit to the office.

Volunteer leaders for:

FRLC Executive Council:  
  Sue Oberg-Martin, president
  Ken Peterson, vice-president
  Sheila Leppala, secretary 

Prayer Chain:  Babs Strom

Sunday School:  Kim Marks

Altar Guild:  Lynne Compton

Lectors:  Skipper Sironen

Ushers:  Phil Strom

Sunshine Ministry (cards):  Carol Surine

Women of the ELCA/French River:  Carolyn Marino & Babs Strom